[Edling] Jobs: Multiple Vacancies at the Center for Applied Linguistics

Francis Hult francis.hult at englund.lu.se
Wed Aug 12 16:59:36 UTC 2015



________________________________




[http://www.cal.org/enews/job/images/subhd-stripe.gif]
Jobs at CAL

www.cal.org <http://www.cal.org>

August 12, 2015




Email Announcement

Send questions and resumes to jobs at cal.org<mailto:jobs at cal.org>.

________________________________

The Center for Applied Linguistics (CAL) currently has the following job vacancies. Click on each position title to learn more.

Accounting Assistant<http://www.cal.org/who-we-are/career-opportunities/jobs/accounting-assistant>

Associate Vice President, Adult Language and Literacy Education<http://www.cal.org/who-we-are/career-opportunities/jobs/avp-adult-lle>

Language Testing Specialist<http://www.cal.org/who-we-are/career-opportunities/jobs/language-testing-specialist> (Grades 9-12) New

Marketing Coordinator<http://www.cal.org/who-we-are/career-opportunities/jobs/marketing-coordinator>

Operations Coordinator<http://www.cal.org/who-we-are/career-opportunities/jobs/operations-coordinator>

Quantitative Research Assistant<http://www.cal.org/who-we-are/career-opportunities/jobs/quantitative-research-assistant>

Test Development Assistant<http://www.cal.org/who-we-are/career-opportunities/jobs/test-development-assistant> New

Visit the jobs section<http://www.cal.org/who-we-are/career-opportunities/jobs> of our website to learn more about CAL and the application process.

________________________________

Interested parties should send resume and cover letter:

Mail:
Center for Applied Linguistics
4646 40th Street NW
Washington, D.C. 20016-1859
ATTN: Human Resources Coordinator, Recruitment

Electronically:
jobs at cal.org<mailto:jobs at cal.org>
Attn: Recruitment

CAL offers a comfortable work environment with competitive compensation and an excellent benefits package. We are conveniently located two blocks from the Tenleytown/AU Metro Station on the Red Line.

The Center for Applied Linguistics is an equal opportunity employer and does not discriminate in hiring or employment based upon race, color, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, handicap, or any other reason not related to employment.

In accordance with USCIS regulations, all successful applicants will be required to show proof of their legal right to accept employment in the United States.

________________________________




[http://www.cal.org/enews/job/images/logo-cal-129x40.jpg]<http://www.cal.org>

Copyright © 2015 CAL. All rights reserved.
CAL Store<http://calstore.cal.org> | Contact Us<http://www.cal.org/contact-us> | Privacy<http://www.cal.org/privacy-policy>

Center for Applied Linguistics, 4646 40th Street NW, Washington, DC 20016-1859


-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://listserv.linguistlist.org/pipermail/edling/attachments/20150812/cd6a03d0/attachment.html>
-------------- next part --------------
_______________________________________________
Edling mailing list
Edling at bunner.geol.lu.se
http://bunner.geol.lu.se/mailman/listinfo/edling


More information about the Edling mailing list