LINGUIST List Daily Summary for Thu Feb 08 2018

The LINGUIST List (Lite version) linglite at listserv.linguistlist.org
Fri Feb 9 00:01:02 EST 2018


LINGUIST List Summary: Issues Posted on Thu Feb 08 2018

Moderators: linguist at linguistlist.org (Damir Cavar, Malgorzata E. Cavar)
Reviews: reviews at linguistlist.org (Helen Aristar-Dry, Robert Coté,
                                   Michael Czerniakowski)
Homepage: http://linguistlist.org


29.650, FYI: 2019 Summer Linguistic Institute

  1) From:      Georgia Zellou <gzellou at ucdavis.edu>
     Subject:   2019 Summer Linguistic Institute

   http://linguistlist.org/issues/29/29-650.html


29.651, Confs: Gen Ling, Morphology, Phonology, Semantics, Syntax/Hungary

  1) From:      Veronika Hegedus <hegedus.veronika at nytud.mta.hu>
     Subject:   Generative Linguistics in the Old World 41

   http://linguistlist.org/issues/29/29-651.html


29.652, Calls: Applied Ling, Morphology, Syntax, Text/Corpus Ling, Typology/Russia

  1) From:      Maria Morozova <morozovamaria86 at gmail.com>
     Subject:   Balkan Languages and Dialects: Corpus-Based and Quantitative Studies

   http://linguistlist.org/issues/29/29-652.html


29.653, Calls: General Linguistics/USA

  1) From:      Adrienne Tsikewa <atsikewa at umail.ucsb.edu>
     Subject:   21st Annual Workshop on American Indigenous Languages

   http://linguistlist.org/issues/29/29-653.html


29.654, Calls: Clinical Linguistics/India

  1) From:      Christina Hagedorn <christina.hagedorn at csi.cuny.edu>
     Subject:   Interspeech 2018 Special Session: Integrating Speech Science and Technology for Clinical Applications

   http://linguistlist.org/issues/29/29-654.html


29.655, Calls: Slavic, Comp Ling, Gen Ling, Lang Acquisition, Psycholing/Germany

  1) From:      Hagen Pitsch <hpitsch at uni-goettingen.de>
     Subject:   Formal Description of Slavic Languages 13

   http://linguistlist.org/issues/29/29-655.html


29.656, Calls: Phonology/UK

  1) From:      Patrick Honeybone <patrick.honeybone at ed.ac.uk>
     Subject:   26th Manchester Phonology Meeting

   http://linguistlist.org/issues/29/29-656.html


29.657, Calls: Applied Linguistics/Czech Republic

  1) From:      Giuliana Diani <giuliana.diani at unimore.it>
     Subject:   14th Esse Conference - Seminar 18: Transferring Knowledge within Academic and Institutional Contexts: A Focus on New and Hybrid Digital Genres

   http://linguistlist.org/issues/29/29-657.html


29.658, Calls: Philosophy of Language, Pragmatics, Semantics/Austria

  1) From:      Christopher Gauker <christopher.gauker at sbg.ac.at>
     Subject:   Master Class with Angelika Kratzer

   http://linguistlist.org/issues/29/29-658.html



**********************   LINGUIST List Support   ***********************
Please support the LL editors and operation with a donation at:
            http://funddrive.linguistlist.org/donate/


More information about the LINGLITE mailing list