6.1750, Sum: Thanks to Native Russian Speakers

The Linguist List linguist at tam2000.tamu.edu
Fri Dec 15 16:53:56 UTC 1995


---------------------------------------------------------------------------
LINGUIST List:  Vol-6-1750. Fri Dec 15 1995. ISSN: 1068-4875. Lines:  71
 
Subject: 6.1750, Sum: Thanks to Native Russian Speakers
 
Moderators: Anthony Rodrigues Aristar: Texas A&M U. <aristar at tam2000.tamu.edu>
            Helen Dry: Eastern Michigan U. <hdry at emunix.emich.edu>
            T. Daniel Seely: Eastern Michigan U. <dseely at emunix.emich.edu>
 
Associate Editor:  Ljuba Veselinova <lveselin at emunix.emich.edu>
Assistant Editors: Ron Reck <rreck at emunix.emich.edu>
                   Ann Dizdar <dizdar at tam2000.tamu.edu>
                   Annemarie Valdez <avaldez at emunix.emich.edu>
 
Software development: John H. Remmers <remmers at emunix.emich.edu>
 
Editor for this issue: lveselin at emunix.emich.edu (Ljuba Veselinova)
 
---------------------------------Directory-----------------------------------
1)
Date:  Thu, 14 Dec 1995 16:14:12 PST
From:  lindafor at violet.berkeley.edu (Linda Formichelli)
Subject:  Thanks to Native Russian Speakers
 
---------------------------------Messages------------------------------------
1)
Date:  Thu, 14 Dec 1995 16:14:12 PST
From:  lindafor at violet.berkeley.edu (Linda Formichelli)
Subject:  Thanks to Native Russian Speakers
 
 
Dear Linguists,
 
I would like to give a big spasibo to all those native Russian
speakers who responded to my questionnaire on -to and -nibud' and were
so generous with their time and knowledge. I now have enough responses
for my research, and I'm still receiving messages from people who want
to help!
 
Thanks to (some of these names are from the SEELANGs list as well):
 
Boris Iomdin <uc611ac at sunmail.lrz-muenchen.de>
Denis A Khotimsky <denis at cs.ucsb.edu>
Greg Gouzev <gouzegv at cat.com>
Gregory Levin <ulevig00 at mcl.ucsb.edu>
Igor Shoshitaishvili <sosh at ium.ips.ras.ru>
Irina E. Likhachova <iel0418 at mailer.fsu.edu>
JANE Y GLEZIN <ujane805 at mcl.ucsb.edu>
Larissa Zakletskaia <zakletsl at gusun.acc.georgetown.edu>
MARK L TSESELSKY <utsesm00 at mcl.ucsb.edu>
Matthias Schlesewsky <schlesel at rz.uni-potsdam.de>
Grigoriy Matveyev <matveyev at students.wisc.edu>
Michael Yadroff <myadroff at indiana.edu>
NATASHA P KOSTRIKIN <ukostn00 at mcl.ucsb.edu>
Olga Ogurtsova <ogurtsov at beloit.edu>
Oleg Radchenko <radtsch at uni-muenster.de>
Romanov Artemi <romanov at spot.Colorado.EDU>
Ruth Wallach <rwallach at charon.usc.edu>
Tania Avgustinova <tania at CoLi.Uni-SB.DE>
Trond Trosterud <trondt at siva.hsf.no>
Natalia Tronenko <tronenko at vax.ox.ac.uk>
Valeri Vassiliev <valeri at morgan.ucs.mun.ca>
Vera Kempe <VKEMPE at UOFT02.UTOLEDO.EDU>
Maria Cherny <maria at motiv.cogsci.msu.su>
Irina Sekerina <sai at cunyvms1.gc.cuny.edu>
 
Thanks again, Linguists, and happy holidays!
 
Linda
------------------------------------------------------------------------
LINGUIST List: Vol-6-1750.



More information about the Linguist mailing list