13.1948, All: This week's LINGUIST Notice Board

LINGUIST List linguist at linguistlist.org
Fri Jul 19 14:51:05 UTC 2002


LINGUIST List:  Vol-13-1948. Fri Jul 19 2002. ISSN: 1068-4875.

Subject: 13.1948, All: This week's LINGUIST Notice Board

Moderators: Anthony Aristar, Wayne State U.<aristar at linguistlist.org>
            Helen Dry, Eastern Michigan U. <hdry at linguistlist.org>

Reviews (reviews at linguistlist.org):
	Simin Karimi, U. of Arizona
	Terence Langendoen, U. of Arizona

Consulting Editor:
        Andrew Carnie, U. of Arizona <carnie at linguistlist.org>

Editors (linguist at linguistlist.org):
	Karen Milligan, WSU 		Naomi Ogasawara, EMU
	James Yuells, EMU		Marie Klopfenstein, WSU
	Michael Appleby, EMU		Heather Taylor, EMU
	Ljuba Veselinova, Stockholm U.	Richard John Harvey, EMU
	Dina Kapetangianni, EMU		Renee Galvis, WSU
	Karolina Owczarzak, EMU		Anita Wang, EMU

Software: John Remmers, E. Michigan U. <remmers at emunix.emich.edu>
          Gayathri Sriram, E. Michigan U. <gayatri at linguistlist.org>
          Zhenwei Chen, E. Michigan U. <zhenwei at linguistlist.org>

Home Page:  http://linguistlist.org/

The LINGUIST List is funded by Eastern Michigan University, Wayne
State University, and donations from subscribers and publishers.



Editor for this issue: James Yuells <james at linguistlist.org>
 ==========================================================================


=================================Directory=================================

1)
Date:  Fri, 19 Jul 2002 10:47:15 +0000
From:  notice at linguistlist.org
Subject:  This week's LINGUIST Notice Board

-------------------------------- Message 1 -------------------------------

Date:  Fri, 19 Jul 2002 10:47:15 +0000
From:  notice at linguistlist.org
Subject:  This week's LINGUIST Notice Board



The following messages are currently posted on the LINGUIST
NoticeBoard, our web page for personal announcements.  Use the URL
below each message topic to take a look at any that interest you.

Notices remain on the NoticeBoard for 60 days.
You may post a notice by filling in the form at
http://linguistlist.org/~notice/

			
			
			
			
			
			
				
					
							
			
			
			
Subject: Looking for Housing in Stanford Area
http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=281
From: Leonoor  van der Beek <vdbeek at let.rug.nl>


			
			
			
			
			
			
				
					
							
			
			
			
Subject: Where can I publish an article (in German) on linguistics & politics?
http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=282
From: Falco  Pfalzgraf <falco.pfalzgraf at stud.man.ac.uk>


			
			
			
			
			
			
				
					
							
			
			
			
Subject: Housing Needed.
http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=283
From: Nasser  Berjaoui <nberjaoui at hotmail.com>


			
			
			
			
			
			
				
					
							
			
			
			
Subject: Room Sought in Paris, June-July 2002
http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=284
From: Susannah  Mandel <smandel at mit.edu>


			
			
			
			
			
			
				
					
							
			
			
			
Subject: International Summer Language School in Siberia
http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=286
From: Natasha  Bodrova <cosmopolitan at online.nsk.su>


			
			
			
			
			
			
				
					
							
			
			
			
Subject: Housing Available in London
http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=306
From: Billy  Clark <b.clark at mdx.ac.uk>


			
			
			
			
			
			
				
					
							
			
			
			
Subject: Miraculous Help in Making a Dream Come True
http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=361
From: Larisa  Polyaeva <Polyaeva_Lara at mail.ru>


			
			
			
			
			
			
				
					
							
			
			
			
Subject: Need a  Housing in Philadelphia
http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=341
From: Marta  Lewicka <lewicka at mis.mpg.de>


			
			
			
			
			
			
				
					
							
			
			
			
Subject: Oxford Accommodation Needed
http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=343
From: Katya  Korobtseva <katerina_xs at mtu-net.ru>


			
			
			
			
			
			
				
					
							
			
			
			
Subject: housing needed in Rome, Italy, for 14 months+
http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=381
From: Anke  Boewe <ankeboewe at yahoo.it>


			
			
			
			
			
			
				
					
							
			
			
			
Subject: Holiday House
http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=462
From: George  Prasad <george_prasad at hotmail.com>


			
			
			
			
			
			
				
					
							
			
			
			
Subject: Need Subjects
http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=441
From: Niloufar  Yarmohammadi <nyarmohammadi at yahoo.com>


			
			
			
			
			
			
				
					
							
			
			
			
Subject: Chicago Sublet Available (7/1 - 9/15)
http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=403
From: Hamilton  Harper <h-harper at nwu.edu>


			
			
			
			
			
			
				
					
							
			
			
			
Subject: 4 Rooms in Wenzenbach/Regensburg, Germany
http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=481
From: Karsten  Fitz <karsten.fitz at sprachlit.uni-regensburg.de>


			
			
			
			
			
			
				
					
							
			
			
			
Subject: Apartment sought in NYC
http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=444
From: Erika  Troseth <etroseth at gc.cuny.edu>


			
			
			
			
			
			
				
					
							
			
			
			
Subject: Grundig steno-cassette desktop transcriber(s)
http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=461
From: Will  Allen <w.h.a.allen at ncl.ac.uk>


			
			
			
			
			
			
			
			
Subject: 2 bedroom in Worcester, MA
http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=482
From: Karsten  Fitz <karsten.fitz at sprachlit.uni-regensburg.de>


			
			
			
			
			
			
			
			
Subject: Accomodation needed in Dublin
http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=521
From: David  Reitter <reitter at ling.uni-potsdam.de>


			
			
			
			
			
			
			
			
Subject: RENT FOR 3 IN CENTER PARIS 800 EUROS/MONTH !!
http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=523
From: MG  GAR <mgar7 at club-internet.fr>


			
			
			
			
			
			
			
			
Subject: Accomodation wanted in or near London.
http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=525
From: Bill  Palmer <palmer_bill at hotmail.com>


			
			
			
			
			
			
			
			
Subject: joint project
http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=541
From: mousa  sadraie <sadraie>


			
			
			
			
			
			
			
			
Subject: Accomodation in Bern
http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=561
From: Alessandro  Vietti <a.vietti at tin.it>


			
			
			
			
			
			
			
			
Subject: Looking For OTTO U. ETUK
http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=544
From: sam usen etuk <sametuk at www.com>


			
			
			
			
			
			
			
			
Subject: exchange language english/italian
http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=545
From: Savino  Frino <frisav at tiscali.it>


			
			
			
			
			
			
			
			
Subject: House in Berlin
http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=563
From: Ana Isabel  Martin Martinez <ana_martin2001 at hotmail.com>


			
			
			
			
			
			
			
			
Subject: Housing needed in Amsterdam
http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=566
From: Caro  Struijke <struijke at ling.ucsc.edu>




---------------------------------------------------------------------------
LINGUIST List: Vol-13-1948



More information about the Linguist mailing list