14.584, All: This week's LINGUIST Notice Board

LINGUIST List linguist at linguistlist.org
Fri Feb 28 21:23:19 UTC 2003


LINGUIST List:  Vol-14-584. Fri Feb 28 2003. ISSN: 1068-4875.

Subject: 14.584, All: This week's LINGUIST Notice Board

Moderators: Anthony Aristar, Wayne State U.<aristar at linguistlist.org>
            Helen Dry, Eastern Michigan U. <hdry at linguistlist.org>

Reviews (reviews at linguistlist.org):
	Simin Karimi, U. of Arizona
	Terence Langendoen, U. of Arizona

Home Page:  http://linguistlist.org/

The LINGUIST List is funded by Eastern Michigan University, Wayne
State University, and donations from subscribers and publishers.

Editor for this issue: James Yuells <james at linguistlist.org>
 ==========================================================================
To post to LINGUIST, use our convenient web form at
http://linguistlist.org/LL/posttolinguist.html.

=================================Directory=================================

1)
Date:  Fri, 28 Feb 2003 16:11:37 +0000
From:  notice at linguistlist.org
Subject:  This week's LINGUIST Notice Board

-------------------------------- Message 1 -------------------------------

Date:  Fri, 28 Feb 2003 16:11:37 +0000
From:  notice at linguistlist.org
Subject:  This week's LINGUIST Notice Board


The following messages are currently posted on the LINGUIST
NoticeBoard, our web page for personal announcements.  Use the URL
below each message topic to take a look at any that interest you.

Notices remain on the NoticeBoard for 60 days.
You may post a notice by filling in the form at
http://linguistlist.org/~notice/
				
	Subject: Spanish-English Translation Work
	http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=1781
	From: Colin  Robinson <albuixel at msn.com>
				
	Subject: Paris, March 2003
	http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=1821
	From: Ulrich Detges  Detges <ulrich.detges at uni-tuebingen.de>
				
	Subject: London, U.K., accommodation offered, apartment to rent
	http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=1841
	From: Jonathan  Stanley <jonathanstanley at ukonline.co.uk>
				
	Subject: Atomism and Binding
	http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=1842
	From: Jack R Fisher <jfisher at mail.uflib.ufl.edu>
				
	Subject: Apartment available in Quebec City
	http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=1921
	From: Marie-Josée  Goulet <marie-josee.goulet.1 at agora.ulaval.ca>
				
	Subject: Housing available in Philadelphia
	http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=1961
	From: Jane  Rosenthal <janerose at dolphin.upenn.edu>
				
	Subject: AAAL roommate needed
	http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=1981
	From: Tania  Shepherd <tania.shepherd at terra.com.br>
				
	Subject: LATIN QUARTER ONE-BEDROOM APARTMENT
	http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=2001
	From: Deb  Glassman <debglassman1 at yahoo.fr>
				
	Subject: Ling. books/journals for sale
	http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=2081
	From: Alan  Kaye <akaye at fullerton.edu>
				
	Subject: Correction to price of Paris apartment ad
	http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=2003
	From: Debbie  Glassman <debglassman1 at yahoo.fr>
				
	Subject: Creole/Socio book for sale
	http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=2021
	From: Elizabeth G Winkler <winkler2 at email.arizona.edu>
				
	Subject: A flat available in Sheffield,Uk
	http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=2041
	From: Habibeh  Samadi <hsamadi2001 at yahoo.com>
				
	Subject: Worldwide Language Resources: Good or Bad?
	http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=2101
	From: John E Derby <jderby at hotmail.com>
				
	Subject: Appartment in Florence
	http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=1901
	From: Christopher  Brewster <C.Brewster at dcs.shef.ac.uk>
				
	Subject: Appartment needed in Paris
	http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=2061
	From: Marie-Josée  Goulet <marie-josee.goulet.1 at agora.ulaval.ca>
				
	Subject: Accomodation available in Dublin
	http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=2121
	From: Gaby  Saldanha <gabriela.saldanha2 at mail.dcu.ie>
				
	Subject: Room available in Sheffield
	http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=2141
	From: Angela  Barry <a.barry at sheffield.ac.uk>
				
	Subject: room wanted in Lansing, during LSA Linguistics Institute
	http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=2161
	From: Ruth  Singer <r.singer at pgrad.unimelb.edu.au>
				
	Subject: appartment available
	http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=2181
	From: Nehad Mohamad Shawky <nmshawky at hotmail.com>
				
	Subject: Polish-English and English-Polish Translation offered
	http://linguistlist.org/notice.html?NoticeID=2201
	From: Ewa  Latecka <elatecka at onet.pl>
	

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
LINGUIST List: Vol-14-584



More information about the Linguist mailing list