signwriting at MAC.COM
Tue Apr 3 20:55:36 UTC 2007
April 3, 2007
Take a look at the Video Instruction for deleting a sign, and it will
show you the steps I went through to delete a sign...I pushed the
Delete Button and then there is a second Delete Button to push at the
top of the screen...if you view my video maybe it will be clearer...
Video Instruction Delete Sign
On Apr 3, 2007, at 1:25 PM, Steve Slevinski wrote:
> Hi Anny,
> That's a confirmation screen. Do you really want to delete?
> I added it as a safeguard. Perhaps it's just annoying. I could
> always remove the confirmation screen.
> Anne-Claude Prélaz Girod wrote:
>> I just faced a problem.... there were two signs writtten for one
>> specific word... one was writtent correctly and the other one (the
>> second) was not that good about the writing rules.... so I clicked
>> on "erase the sign"
>> I clicked on the button beside the second sign... but then my
>> first sign disappeared and I was asked if I would erase or
>> suprress the sign....
>> why is is not erasing the sign which button I clicked on ??
>> any thing I'm doing wrong ?
>> thanks for explaining!
>> Anne-Claude Prélaz Girod
>> ruelle des chambres chaudes 1
>> 1271 Givrins
>> Tel ++41/22.362.52.37
>> Fax ++41/22.362.52.66
>> mail: acpg at vtxnet.ch
More information about the Sw-l